99% delivery success for regular and express method all packages are delivered as usual during the COVID19 period

Reviews for Realroids

Pe****yo Ga******ia
30/05/2020 20:27
Shipping speed:
Customer Service:
Recommendations to friends:
Fast shipping, original product, good
St****en Co*******ns
29/05/2020 22:24
Shipping speed:
Customer Service:
Recommendations to friends:
Awesome site. Best supplies ever abd always great quality and speedy delivery. No one else comes close in satisfaction
Na******ep K*****r
29/05/2020 21:40
Shipping speed:
Customer Service:
Recommendations to friends:
I have used T-Cyp from balkan before. Always check their security code on their side and I am the first to check, so that's good :-) It works as expected for strength gains and based on personal biochemistry, I have to take 1mg (1/2 of of 2mg tablet) arimidex every week if i up the dose to 600mg/week otherwise i can feel estradiol effects in the nipples and water retention goes through the roof. Take lasiz 20mg as needed for that. Needed much l;ess if I take arimidex as mentioned before.
Ru*******ll B*****e
29/05/2020 17:52
Shipping speed:
Customer Service:
Recommendations to friends:
All good delivery came on time and with correct product
Fu****el
23/05/2020 07:57
Shipping speed:
Customer Service:
Recommendations to friends:
I received my package yesterday. It was packaged very well and safely. Looked inconspicuous, it happened in the specified period. Products also look very good, I'm excited to try them. I will definitely order more often.
B*****e Ke*****er
30/04/2020 17:29
Shipping speed:
Customer Service:
Recommendations to friends:
Fast service and shipment
L****y N***k
04/04/2020 19:11
Shipping speed:
Customer Service:
Recommendations to friends:
Thank u for the good products
M***g Z****o
28/03/2020 08:47
Shipping speed:
Customer Service:
Recommendations to friends:
Professional service,very fast shipping and stealth package, Nothing broken.Will order again!
S*****t Gi*****is
27/03/2020 22:24
Shipping speed:
Customer Service:
Recommendations to friends:
3rd time buying. Excellent service and the product is legit.
D*****d Be******ie
26/03/2020 15:38
Shipping speed:
Customer Service:
Recommendations to friends:
Thanks u guys been very helpful
Se*****aj Se********in
23/03/2020 18:23
Shipping speed:
Customer Service:
Recommendations to friends:
This is my second order,and I have complaints. My personal opinion is I like Balkan products.
B***o Ol******ra
21/03/2020 00:13
Shipping speed:
Customer Service:
Recommendations to friends:
arrived on time. Great product
L****e
19/03/2020 01:12
Shipping speed:
Customer Service:
Recommendations to friends:
Received ! Great packaging ! Also came with directions and facts sheet! Thanks for the help with order . Great customer service ! Legit !
J***n
18/03/2020 06:38
Shipping speed:
Customer Service:
Recommendations to friends:
Awesome product and really fast delivery.Thanks
Al
16/03/2020 22:31
Shipping speed:
Customer Service:
Recommendations to friends:
Everything came in really fast!