99% delivery success for regular and express method all packages are delivered as usual during the COVID19 period

Reviews for Realroids

Le******io Sa****ny
06/11/2020 08:50
Shipping speed:
Customer Service:
Recommendations to friends:
THANKS FINALLY ARRIVED AND LIKE ALWAYS TOOK A LITTLE TIME BUT ITS HERE, THANKS
A****n La*********na
31/10/2020 15:45
Shipping speed:
Customer Service:
Recommendations to friends:
Happy with everything, legit products
Fu****el
29/10/2020 18:40
Shipping speed:
Customer Service:
Recommendations to friends:
All my stuff arrives really fast. Packing was great and safe. Running things since 8 weeks, bloodwork done and its legit. Great! 5 Stars, not only for Speed and Service, 5 BIG Stars for legit stuff!
D****n Wr*******on
28/10/2020 17:53
Shipping speed:
Customer Service:
Recommendations to friends:
Tremendous site for all your bodybuilding needs. High quality products at excellent prices. You will not find a better deal anywhere. Been using this site for 4 years and always found them to be first class in all purchases with quick and courteous customer service. You cannot go wrong with this site.
D****n Wr******on
28/10/2020 17:50
Shipping speed:
Customer Service:
Recommendations to friends:
I highly recommend this site for all your needs. Quality products and excellent pricing. Fast deliveries on all orders with excellent customer service.
T*d Be*****er
27/10/2020 18:31
Shipping speed:
Customer Service:
Recommendations to friends:
Awesome service ... just takes a bit to get here but all orders have made it so far and Happy
St*****en Co*******ns
27/10/2020 12:06
Shipping speed:
Customer Service:
Recommendations to friends:
When I need supplements for my workout. I can always count of this site for the best quality products and fastest shipping. Delivered right to my door every time. Steve collins
J**n
22/10/2020 04:47
Shipping speed:
Customer Service:
Recommendations to friends:
Good quality I'll buy more
St****en Co******ns
21/10/2020 01:32
Shipping speed:
Customer Service:
Recommendations to friends:
Great service. I know I can always count on my orders getting to me. Thanks for everything
D****s Kh********in
20/10/2020 11:50
Shipping speed:
Customer Service:
Recommendations to friends:
Packed well and delivered fast. All products as expected. Definitely recommend this supplier!
M***k J
20/10/2020 09:52
Shipping speed:
Customer Service:
Recommendations to friends:
I ordered the pregnyl after do steroids steroids worship first they're still not here
Ca******os
13/10/2020 19:54
Shipping speed:
Customer Service:
Recommendations to friends:
I really recomend realroids as test are totaly legit.
D***a Ha****on
11/10/2020 00:58
Shipping speed:
Customer Service:
Recommendations to friends:
Great service as Always
J**e St**********er
07/10/2020 11:34
Shipping speed:
Customer Service:
Recommendations to friends:
Great customer service. Very rapid reply to all messages. Product is top notch. Highly recommend!
Le*****io Sa******ny
06/10/2020 07:48
Shipping speed:
Customer Service:
Recommendations to friends:
well it got here but due to the 19 it slowed delivery to a crawl, but true to it all REAL came through. Thank you once again for insuring me that it will get here !